Contact Us

Meeting Location:

Knox Presbyterian Church Hall

50 Erb Street West

Waterloo ON

Mailing address only:

317 Highland Road East
Kitchener, ON N2M 3W6

 info@waterlooregionnature.ca

Contacts

President Stephanie Sobek-Swant president@waterlooregionnature.ca
Past-President Joshua Shea pastpresident@waterlooregionnature.ca
Vice-President Jon Walgate vicepresident@waterlooregionnature.ca
Treasurer Paul Bigelow treasurer@waterlooregionnature.ca
Secretary Charlotte Teat secretary@waterlooregionnature.ca
Program Director Genie Berger programs@waterlooregionnature.ca
Membership Director Anne Godlewski membership@waterlooregionnature.ca
Outings Director Margaret Paré outings@waterlooregionnature.ca
Conservation Director Shayne Sangster conservation@waterlooregionnature.ca
Publicity Director Open publicity@waterlooregionnature.ca
Newsletter Editor Jenna Quinn editor@waterlooregionnature.ca
Archivist Mary Ann Vanden Elzen archivist@waterlooregionnature.ca
Ontario Nature Representative Fraser Gibson onrep@waterlooregionnature.ca
WRN Kids Liaison Margaret Paré kids@waterlooregionnature.ca
Kitchener Natural Areas Program Josh Shea, Fraser Gibson knap@waterlooregionnature.ca
Waterloo Stewardship Council Josh Shea wscrep@waterlooregionnature.ca
Newsletter Mailing Team Rick and Jan Hook mailing@waterlooregionnature.ca
Noteworthy Bird Sightings Ken Burrell birds@waterlooregionnature.ca
Native Plant Nuts Wayne Buck plants@waterlooregionnature.ca
F.H. Montgomery Wildlife Sanctuary Marg Macdonald montgomery@waterlooregionnature.ca
Website Manager Paul Bigelow web@waterlooregionnature.ca

Send Us A Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Please leave this field empty.

Your Message