Contact Us

Meeting Location:

Knox Presbyterian Church Hall
50 Erb Street West
Waterloo ON

Mailing address:

Waterloo Region Nature
Suite #353
5-420 Erb Street West

Waterloo ON  N2L 6K6

 info@waterlooregionnature.ca

Contacts

President Janet Ozaruk president@waterlooregionnature.ca
Past-President David Gascoigne pastpresident@waterlooregionnature.ca
Vice-President Jenna Quinn vicepresident@waterlooregionnature.ca
Treasurer Paul Bigelow treasurer@waterlooregionnature.ca
Secretary Hashveenah Manoharan secretary@waterlooregionnature.ca
Program Director Snehaa Suryanarayanan programs@waterlooregionnature.ca
Outings Director Shannon Pennington outings@waterlooregionnature.ca
Conservation Director Levi Moore conservation@waterlooregionnature.ca
Publicity Director Jason Earle publicity@waterlooregionnature.ca
Membership Director Zack Stevens membership@waterlooregionnature.ca
Newsletter Editor Jenna Quinn editor@waterlooregionnature.ca
Archivist Mary Ann Vanden Elzen archivist@waterlooregionnature.ca
Ontario Nature Representative Fraser Gibson onrep@waterlooregionnature.ca
WRN Kids Coordinator Giselle Carter kids@waterlooregionnature.ca
WRN Teens Coordinator Marg Paré teens@waterlooregionnature.ca
Kitchener Natural Areas Program Josh Shea knap@waterlooregionnature.ca
Newsletter Mailing Team Rick and Jan Hook mailing@waterlooregionnature.ca
Noteworthy Bird Sightings Jim Burrell birds@waterlooregionnature.ca
F.H. Montgomery Wildlife Sanctuary Anita Smith montgomery@waterlooregionnature.ca
Website Manager Paul Bigelow web@waterlooregionnature.ca
Facebook Page Administrator Cathi Stewart facebook@waterlooregionnature.ca

Send Us A Message

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message